A community fueled by desire, strength and the rhythm of the music. At TEAMride, we believe in the power of community, and the untapped potential that resides in each of our riders. Led by TEAMride owners, Michelle & Elena, our 100-hour training program is designed to help you challenge yourself, celebrate your life, and ride on.

In 8 weeks, you will meet your physical peak and learn to use your voice as a leader. TEAMride has led the Sacramento community in full-body indoor cycling for over five years, and has trained over 40 instructors in that time. Whether you're currently instructing, have future goals to lead from a podium, or just want to get more out of your time on the bike, this experience is for you.

INSTRUCTOR TRAINING DATES: September 27 - November 18
Week 1
Thur, Sep 27 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Sep 28 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Sep 30 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 2
Thur, Oct 4 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Oct 5 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Oct 7 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 3
Thur, Oct 11 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Oct 12 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Oct 14 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 4
Thur, Oct 18 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Oct 19 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Oct 21 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 5
Thur, Oct 25 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Oct 26 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Oct 28 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 6
Thur, Nov 1 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Nov 2 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Nov 4 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 7
Thur, Nov 8 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Nov 9 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Nov 11 | 12-5pm (ES)

Week 8
Thur, Nov 15 | 6:30-9:30pm (ES)
Fri, Nov 16 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Nov 18 | 12-5pm (ES)

COST
$1,700

APPLY NOW

TEAMride will never post anything to your Facebook Account without your permission.