A community fueled by desire, strength and the rhythm of the music. At TEAMride, we believe in the power of community, and the untapped potential that resides in each of our riders. Led by TEAMride owners, Michelle & Elena, our 80-hour training program is designed to help you challenge yourself, celebrate your life, and ride on.

In 6 weeks, you will meet your physical peak and learn to use your voice as a leader. TEAMride has led the Sacramento community in full-body indoor cycling for over six years, and has trained over 50 instructors in that time. Whether you're currently instructing, have future goals to lead from a podium, or just want to get more out of your time on the bike, this experience is for you.

INSTRUCTOR TRAINING DATES: October 8 - November 17

Week 1
Tues, Oct 8 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Thurs, Oct 10 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Sat, Oct 12 | 11-4pm (M)
Sun, Oct 13 | 10:30am-3:30pm (ES)

Week 2
Tues, Oct 15 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Thurs, Oct 17 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Sat, Oct 19 | 11-4pm (M)
Sun, Oct 20 | 10:30am-3:30pm (ES)

Week 3
Tues, Oct 22 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Thurs, Oct 24 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Sat, Oct 26 | 11-4pm (M)
Sun, Oct 27 | 10:30am-3:30pm (ES)

Week 4
Tues, Oct 29 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Thurs, Oct 31 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Fri, Nov 1 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Nov 3 | 10:30am-3:30pm (ES)

Week 5
Tues, Nov 5 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Thurs, Nov 7 | 6:30-9:30pm (M)
Fri, Nov 8 | 5-9pm (M)
Sun, Nov 10 | 10:30am-3:30pm (ES)

Week 6
Final Classes

COST
$1,700

APPLY NOW

TEAMride will never post anything to your Facebook Account without your permission.