A community fueled by desire, strength and the rhythm of the music. At TEAMride, we believe in the power of community, and the untapped potential that resides in each of our riders. Led by TEAMride owners, Michelle & Elena, and Instructors, Dakotah & Chris, our 100-hour training program is designed to help you challenge yourself, celebrate your life, and ride on.

In 6 weeks, you will meet your physical peak and learn to use your voice as a leader. TEAMride has led the Sacramento community in full-body indoor cycling for almost seven years, and has trained over 50 instructors in that time. Whether you're currently instructing, have future goals to lead from a podium, or just want to get more out of your time on the bike, this experience is for you.

TRAINING DATES: FEBRUARY 4 - MARCH 15

Week 1
Tues, Feb 4 | 7:30p-10:30p (M)
Thurs, Feb 6 | 7:30p - 10:30p (M)
Sat, Feb 8 | 11a-4p (M)
Sun, Feb 9 | 11a-3p (M)

Week 2
Tues, Feb 11 | 7:30p-10:30p (M)
Thurs, Feb 13 | 7:30p - 10:30p (M)
Sat, Feb 15 | 11a-4p (M)
Sun, Feb 16 | 11a-3p (M)

Week 3
Tues, Feb 18 | 7:30p-10:30p (M)
Thurs, Feb 20 | 7:30p - 10:30p (M)
Sat, Feb 22 | 11a-4p (M)
Sun, Feb 23 | 11a-3p (M)

Week 4
Tues, Feb 25 | 7:30p-10:30p (M)
Thurs, Feb 27 | 7:30p - 10:30p (M)
Sat, Feb 29 | 11a-4p (M)
Sun, Mar 1 | 11a-3p (M)

Week 5
Tues, Mar 3 | 7:30p-10:30p (M)
Thurs, Mar 5 | 7:30p - 10:30p (M)
Sat, Mar 7 | 11a-4p (M)
Sun, Mar 8 | 11a-3p (M)

Week 6
Final Classes

COST
EARLY BIRD PRICING: $1,500

APPLY NOW

TEAMride will never post anything to your Facebook Account without your permission.